WWUH in 1968

Watch 1980s video clip of WWUH in the News!

Follow University of Hartford Women's Basketball on WWUH!

University of Hartford

When the University of Hartford was incorporated just over 50 years ago by business and community leaders, they envisioned a center of education and culture for Greater Hartford. Read more...

Visit WWUH on Facebook    Follow WWUH on Twitter

Staff Page

Upcoming Staff Meetings

2014 MEETING DATES
Note: All meetings start at 7:30 p.m., and all are in Wilde Auditorium.

January: No Meeting
Sunday, February 9, 2014
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
July: No Meeting
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014